Districts

District 1 Buster Montgomery	9 lodges
District 2 Lee Brady	11 lodges
District 3 Brian Moffett	9 lodges
District 4 Chris Clayton	7 lodges
District 5 Mike Stewart	9 lodges
District 6 Billy Joe Barfield Jr.	9 lodges
District 7 Les Smith Charlton	7 lodges
District 8 Larry Minyard	10 lodges
District 9 Jim Sigmond	8 lodges
District 10 Ried Quarles	9 lodges
District 11 Randy Harvey	8 lodges
District 12 Terry Lewis	7 lodges
District 13 Dennis Sherven	8 lodges
District 14 Duane Mitchell	10 lodges
District 15 Lester Ivey	12 lodges
District 16 Keith Kennedy	11 lodges
District 17 Reggie King	6 lodges
District 18 Kenneth Willingham	9 lodges
District 19 Bart Shumaker	11 lodges
District 20 Thomas Sharplin	9 lodges
District 21Shane White	8 lodges
District 22 Snuffy Spiers	10 lodges
District 23 Billy Wayne Sloan	9 lodges
District 24 Burnie Howell	4 lodges